Home / Free Bridges Webinars

FREE BRIDGES WEBINARS

Scroll down to watch our past webinars on-demand - anytime, anywhere.
Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to know about our upcoming events.

SUBSCRIBE NOW
Upcoming Webinars

Pushing Buttons – One button, infinite possibilities.

Cost: Free
Presenter: Kim Mitchell
Level: Beginner

Date | Time: October 28 | 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 1pm PT 
Location | Duration: Virtual | 22 minutes

Stories, games, jokes, science experiments, songs – yes one button can do so much. Single message communication aids are gateways to participation and genuine engagement in the classroom… in life!

In 22 minutes, learn how to get the most out of these amazing and underrated workhorses of AT: Step-by-Steps, Big Mac’s, Choice. 

Register Now
Webinar - Student using the Big Mac’s

Watch our past webinars on-demand - anytime, anywhere.